To restore a company, you must first have added a company and enabled backup for it.

Start by going to to the Restore page and selecting "New Restore". Next, select which company you'd like to restore and when you'd like to restore it to. You can restore as far back as your first backup.

You'll need to confirm the restore before it will start.

The time required for a restore to complete depends on how much data needs to be restored. The average restore takes 5-10 minutes, but a large one can take over an hour.

Did this answer your question?